Valet Parking is available for $10.  Self Parking is $5.  There is a FREE parking lot just to the west of The Saguaro.  

Samhita Vedula
Shelby Lynne Chavez
Sophie Salome
Sophia Van Vleet
Tiffany Ticlo
​Yara Solorzano

CONGRATULATIONS to the ladies chosen to model in the 2018 Spring Fashion Show!!

Very excited to announce that the show will be emceed by Miss Arizona USA, Nicole Smith 
and Miss Arizona Teen USA, Macy Deak 

produced by Diana Zellars!!     

Abby Kessen
Alyssa Hart
Amanda Trent
Arlene Serna
Bre L'estrange
Brielle Brantner

Cassidy Miller
Chloe Hiller
Darlene Quinn
Dimon Sanders
Ellie Schuelter

Emerson Majarucon

Gabriella Arcilla

Lucia Haten
Maddie Rose Holler
Madelynn Ward
Madison Hanson
Mimi Hymel
Morgan Zittel
Natalie McCasland
Natasha Fox
Olivia Dyck

Peyton Stuewe
Riley Pickett

Rylie Teeter

Samantha Teeter

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Location:  The Saguaro

   4000 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

    Scottsdale, AZ 85251

       Time:  4:00 pm.  Doors Open at 3:30 pm.

Gabriela Lambert
Haley Sterba
Isabel Ticlo
Jenna Madera
Jenna Waddle
Jennifer Westbrook
Jessica Heinstein
Jordan Waller
Kat McCreadie
Kathy Lauer
Keely Dixon

Laurel Grace Cardew

​Lauren Henry